Contact Us

Our Office

Our Location

Competition Commission of India

9th Floor, Office Block - 1

Kidwai Nagar (East)

New Delhi: 110023, India.
EPABX Board Number : 011-24664100 FAX Number : 011-20815022

Map Location

Commission
Sangeeta Verma
Member
20815002, Fax- 20815002
sangeeta.v@nic.in
Bhagwant Singh Bishnoi
Member
20815003, Fax-
bs.bishnoi@cci.gov.in
Advocacy & Internship Enquiry
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 -- Deputy Director (CS) 24664955 advocacy@cci.gov.in
2 -- Deputy Director (CS) 24664955 internships@cci.gov.in
Mergers & Acquisition Enquiry
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Sh. Anil Vashisht Assistant Director (CS) 908 908 24664908 combination@cci.gov.in
Enquiries under Section 3 & 4
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 -- Assistant Director (CS) 24664148 atdregistry@cci.gov.]in
RTI
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Ms. Jyoti Jindgar Bhanot Secretary (I/c) 119 1019 20815009 secy@cci.gov.in
2 Dr. K D Singh Director (Law) 156 1056 24664156 cpio@cci.gov.in
3 Sh. Sudhir Khare Assistant Director (CS) 146 1046 24664146 cpio@cci.gov.in
General Complaints and CPGRAMS
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Sh. Dilip Kumar Office Manager (CS) 853 853 24664956 dilip.singh75@gov.in
HR
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Smt. Pushpa Rawat Deputy Director 851 851 24664851 prawat@cci.gov.in
Library
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Anil Singh Assistant Director (LS) 867 867 24664875 library@cci.gov.in
Web Information Manager
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Sh. Avadh Narayan Assistant Director (IT) 916 916 24664100 itd@cci.gov.in
DG Office
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Atul Verma, IPS Director General 801 011-26172895, 011-26701666, 011-24668801 dg@cci.gov.in
Regional Office (South), Chennai, 652, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035, Tamil Nadu
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Sh. N Chandrasekaran Office Manager 044-24320647 ncsekaran@cci.gov.in
Regional Office (East), 9th FLOOR, 2nd MSO Building, Nizam Palace, 234/4, A J C Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Ms. Sayanti Chakrabarti Director (Eco) 033-22905533 cci-sayanti@cci.gov.in
2 Sh. Sanjeet Kumar Office Manager (CS) 033-22905533 sanjeet.kumar@cci.gov.in